Coach & Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Ryan SherlockAthletic Director/Assistant Football Coachrpsherlock@seattleschools.org
Mike RuzyckyAthletic TrainerMichael.Ruzycky@seattlechildrens.org
Jeff WareFreshman Football Coachjrware@seattleschools.org
Elise BuieFreshman Team Parentelisebuie@gmail.com
Matt NelsenHead Football Coachmbmuetingnelse@seattleschools.org
Heather MullinJV Team Parentheather_mullin@hotmail.com
Tia CantrellParent-Coach Liaisonrtcantrell@comcast.net
Stuart FeldtTeam Treasurerstuart@wsfeldt.com